Contact

US Office: Info@indiamission.org - (423) 521-2426

Mark Hall, Director of US Operations: MHall@indiamission.org

Lisa Yow, Director of Communications: LYow@indiamission.org – (423) 521-2426

Lindsay Reese, Sponsorship Coordinator: LReese@indiamission.org – (720) 924-2613

Allison Kimbrell, Director of Strategic Planning: AKimbrell@indiamission.org

Emily King, Director of Logistics: EKing@indiamission.org – (469)251-2426

Margaret Murphy, Director of Accounting: MMurphy@indiamission.org – (678)322-7241

US Office Mailing Address:
Central India Christian Mission
22 West Bryan St. #302
Savannah, GA 31401

CICM IMPACT

4,537 children sponsored

CICM IMPACT

1,400 churches planted

CICM IMPACT

400,000 people baptized

CICM IMPACT

72,000 patients treated yearly at the Mission Hospital

CICM IMPACT

509 Christian leaders trained at Bible Academies

CICM IMPACT

400 graduates from Aatma Vikas vocational training

Get Our Newsletter

The latest from CICM

Connect With CICM